Latest trends

Bigg Boss 8 2018 | Contestant List | Vote

List  of Bigg Boss Season 8 Contestants 2018. The 8th season of Bigg Boss aired from 21th September 2018 daily at 9.00 PM on Colors television.

Show Is Hosted by “SALMAN KHAN” This year’s theme is Air Craft and contestants are called as YATRI.

This reality show runs for three months where contestants are locked in a house for a max period of 3 months.People have to adjust against each other for staying in one house.This year Bigg boss 8  comes.Share your views and vote for your favorite contestant.

List of Final Contestants of BIGG BOSS Season 12 are:

  1. Upen Patel
  2. Sonali Rout
  3. Soni Singh
  4. Karishma Tanna
  5. Natasa Stankovic
  6. Gautam Gulati
  7. Aarya Babbar
  8. Diandra Soares
  9. Sushant Digvikar
  10. Sukirti kandpal
  11. Minissha Lamba
  12. Praneet Bhatt


(Visited 151 times, 1 visits today)
Tags: , Last modified: March 12, 2018