Latest trends

Prime Minister’s Cabinet: New Government, Changed Governance!

As we know, Narendra Modi, age 63, born on September 17, 1950, our new prime minister, in whom there are millions of peoples’ hopes and expectations are vested. As he gave an explanation about his type of governance, he believes in precise but private government in order to focus more on the grievances, issues and economy rather than themselves. On Monday i.e. 25th May 2014, Mr. Narendra Modi took an oath and showed respect and love to our country.

He believes in a country which presents equality.

Many people have invested in him in the means of hope and dreams to have a free better country.

As per the rule Prime Minister’s cabinet his government so he has the right to choose which advisors he prefers to keep and not keep. He sent a list to Rajya Sabha regarding his government, and they all took an oath on Monday following Mr. Narendra Modi, Prime Mister of India.

Here’s the list of his cabinet members to ensure a better country and advice him on issues related to the country:

Narendra Modi: Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions, Department of Atomic Energy Department of Space, All important policy issues and all other portfolios not allocated to any minister.

Cabinet Members:

Ramvilas Paswan Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution
Anant Geete Heavy Industries and Public Enterprises
Sushma Swaraj External Affairs, Overseas Indian Affairs
Kalraj Mishra Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises
Rajnath Singh Home Affairs
Gopinathrao Munde Rural Development, Panchayati Raj, Drinking Water and Sanitation
Narendra Singh Tomar Mines, Steel, Labour and Employment
D.V. Sadananda Gowda Railways
Uma Bharati Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation
M. Venkaiah Naidu Urban Development, Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Parliamentary Affairs
Smriti Irani Human Resource Development
Harsimrat Kaur Badal Food Processing Industries
Nitin Gadkari Road Transport and Highways, Shipping
Ravi Shankar Prasad: Communications and Information Technology, Law and Justice


Najma A. Heptulla Minority Affairs
Maneka Gandhi Women and Child Development
Radha Mohan Singh Agriculture
Arun Jaitley Finance, Corporate Affairs, Defence
Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Civil Aviation
Ananth Kumar Chemicals and Fertilizers
Jual Oram Tribal Affairs
Harsh Vardhan Health and Family Welfare
Thaawar Chand Gehlot Social Justice and Empowerment
Narendra Modi Personnel, public grievances,department of atomic energy department of space,


(Visited 31 times, 1 visits today)
Last modified: May 31, 2014